Bitte bewerten Sie Ihre Erfahrung: ×

Informationen zu NETELLER

Schnelle, einfache und sichere Online-Zahlungen

Unternehmen und Verbraucher vertrauen NETELLER seit über zehn Jahren als schnelle und kostengünstige Alternative um Geld zur versenden und zu empfangen. Wir sind eines der größten unabhängigen Geldüberweisungsinstitute und wickeln jährlich Überweisungen in Milliardenhöhe ab.

Händler und Verbraucher verschiedener Branchen und Unternehmen vertrauen unserem Finanzdienst in über 200 Ländern und einem breiten Spektrum von Branchen und Unternehmen.

NETELLER wird betrieben von der Paysafe Financial Services Limited.

Unternehmen

Paysafe Financial Services Limited wurde 1999 gegründet und bietet Unternehmen und Verbrauchern alternative Zahlungsmöglichkeiten im Internet an .

Mit unserer Hilfe können Kunden, ihr Geld sicher und privatdorthin überweisen, wo es benötigt wird. Unternehmen können in Märkten, bei denen konventionelle Zahlungsmethoden nicht immer funktionieren, Einzahlungen erhalten und Auszahlungen vornehmen.

Millionen Kunden in aller Welt verwenden NETELLER für die Abwicklung des Zahlungsverkehrs auf tausenden Websites und für weltweite Geldtransfers. Die vielfältigen Online- und Offline-Zahlungs- und Abhebungsmethoden ermöglichen ihnen außerdem den sofortigen Zugriff auf ihr Bargeld an Millionen von Verkaufsterminals, Geldautomaten und Onlineterminals.

Finanzregulierung

Paysafe Financial Services Limited Ltd, eine 100-prozentige Tochtergesellschaft der Paysafe Group Plc (Nummer 109535C), ist gemäß den “Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (900015)” (Bestimmungen für die Ausgabe von elektronischem Geld) durch die britische Finanzaufsichtsbehörde “Financial Conduct Authority” zugelassen.

Wir sind in Großbritannien von der Financial Conduct Authority zugelassen und halten weltweit die höchsten Standards in Bezug auf Business und Service. Unsere branchenführenden physischen und elektronischen Sicherheitsmaßnahmen und Geldwäscheprotokolle sorgen dafür, dass unsere Mitglieder so gut wie möglich vor Identitätsdiebstahl und Betrug geschützt sind.

Zu Ihrem Schutz werden von uns 100% aller einlagenfinanzierten, nicht freigegebenen und im Umlauf befindlichen Gelder als Deckung auf unabhängigen separaten Konten geführt. Millionen Mitglieder in aller Welt vertrauen uns ihr Geld an. Sie können das auch.

Eingetragene Firmensitze

  • Paysafe Group Plc, Audax House, Finch Road, Douglas, IM1 2PT, Isle of Man
  • Paysafe Financial Services Limited, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, Großbritannien
  • Netbanx Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, Großbritannien
  • Paysafe Group Plc, 2 Place Alexis-Nihon, 3500 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W., Suite 700, Montreal, Quebec, Kanada, H3Z 3C1
  • Paysafe, 75 Promenade du Portage, Gatineau, Quebec, Kanada, J8X 2J9
  • Paysafe, 40 Wall Street 28th Floor, New York, NY 10005 USA
  • Optimal Payments Merchant Services (Mauritius) Limited, 5A Wellington Avenue, Rose Gill, Mauritius

Leistungen

Ein NETELLER-Konto ist ein Stored Value-Onlinekonto, das von Millionen Verbrauchern in über 200 Ländern genutzt wird, um Geld einzuzahlen und abzuheben sowie um Geld an NETELLER-Händler oder andere NETELLER-Kunden zu überweisen. Wenn Sie ein Konto registrieren lassen, können Sie zahlreiche Services nutzen, beispielsweise:

Geldexpress

NETELLER Geldexpress ist ein schnelles, einfaches und sicheres Verfahren, um Geld sofort online zu senden. NETELLER Geldexpress ist über Ihr kostenloses NETELLER-Zahlungskonto verfügbar und dient als Alternative zu konventionellen Geldüberweisungsmethoden.
Weitere Infos

Verfügbarkeit

Länder mit Vollservice

NETELLER ist in diesen Ländern/Regionen vertreten, sodass deren Einwohner ein NETELLER-Konto einrichten, mit Händlern Geschäftsbeziehungen eingehen und alle Einzahlungs- und Abhebungsoptionen nutzen können.
Weitere Infos

Länder mit eingeschränktem Service

Einwohner von Ländern mit eingeschränktem Service können ein NETELLER-Konto einrichten und auf eingeschränkte Transaktionsoptionen zugreifen.
Weitere Infos

Länder ohne Service

NETELLER leistet in diesen Ländern keinen Service. Außerdem ist es Reisenden in diesen Ländern nicht möglich, auf NETELLER-Konten zuzugreifen.
Weitere Infos

Investoren

Die Paysafe™ Plc betreibt eine Gruppe alternativer Zahlungs- und Finanzdienstleister, welche die internationale Bankstrukturen nutzen, um sichere Optionen für globale Geldüberweisungen für Händler und Privatpersonen zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Händler verwenden den Zahlungsservice von NETBANX® für den vereinfachten Zahlungsverkehr mit Karten und Barmitteln sowie für Banküberweisungen. Mit einem NETELLER-Konto können Mitglieder unverzüglich Geld einzahlen und abheben, sowie Geld an NETELLER-Händler oder andere NETELLER-Kunden ohne Wartezeit überweisen.

Paysafe Financial Services Limited Ltd, eine 100-prozentige Tochtergesellschaft der Paysafe Group Plc, ist gemäß den “Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (900015)” (Bestimmungen für die Ausgabe von elektronischem Geld) durch die britische Finanzaufsichtsbehörde "Financial Conduct Authority" (FCA) zugelassen und wird von dieser reguliert. Paysafe Group Plc ist am AIM der London Stock Exchange (Ticker: OPAY) als NETELLER seit April 2004 vertreten. Paysafe Group Plc firmierte vorher unter den Namen NEOVIA Financial Plc (Ticker: NEO).
Weitere Infos

Karriere

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach Talenten, die sich unserem flexibleen, globalen Team anschließen wollen. Unser schnell wachsendes Team umfasst weltweit mehrere Hundert Mitarbeiter und verfügt über das Wissen, die Einstellung und die Qualifikation zum Bereitstellen erstklassiger Onlinefinanzlösungen und des entsprechenden Kundendiensts.

Der Hauptsitz des Unternehmens befindet sich auf der Isle of Man. Wir führen regionale Büros in Cambridge, Montreal, Calgary, Sofia, London und Vienna. Wenn Sie glauben, Sie haben das Zeug einen der branchenführenden Online-Finanzdienstleister zu unterstützen, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören.

Auf der Website von Paysafe Group Plc erhalten Sie weitere Informationen zu unserem aktuellen Jobangebot.

Vertriebs- und Händlerservice

Wenn Sie Betreiber einer Website sind, die von einer kostengünstigen, weltweiten und sicheren Zahlungs- und Überweisungsoption für Ihre Kunden profitieren könnte, besuchen Sie unseren Unternehmensbereich. Sie erhalten dort weitere Informationen darüber, wie wir Ihr Unternehmenswachstum fördern können.

Weitere Informationen zu unserem Gesamtangebot finden Sie in der Website von Paysafe.

We have noticed that you are visiting from a location in Canada.

Please choose your experience:

About NETELLER

Fast, simple and secure payments

For over a decade, the NETELLER Service has provided businesses and individuals with a fast, simple and secure way to move money online. As one of the world’s largest independent money transfer businesses, we process billions of dollars’ worth of transactions each year.

Trusted by merchants and consumers alike, our financial services span more than 200 countries across a broad spectrum of industries and businesses.

The NETELLER service is operated by Optimal Payments Limited™.

Company

Founded in 1999, Optimal Payments Limited provides businesses and individuals with an online alternative to traditional payment methods.

We help customers get their money where it needs to go securely and privately, and give businesses an option for accepting payments and making payouts in markets where traditional methods may not work.

Millions of customers around the world have used their NETELLER Account to pay and get paid on thousands of sites and to send money to individuals around the world. And with Net+ Prepaid MasterCards® linked directly to the funds in their account, they also enjoy instant access to their cash at millions of MasterCard® point-of-sale, ATM and online locations.

Financial Regulation

Optimal Payments Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Optimal Payments Plc (Company no.109535C) is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (900015) for the issuing of electronic money.

Because we’re authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority in the UK, we maintain the highest standards across our business and services around the world. Our industry-leading physical and electronic security measures and Anti-Money Laundering protocols ensure our members are protected as far as possible from identity theft and fraud.

We also hold over 100% of on-deposit, un-cleared and in-transit funds in independent segregated accounts for your protection. Millions of members from all over the world trust us with their money. You can too.

Key registered offices

  • Optimal Payments Plc, Audax House, Finch Road, Douglas, IM1 2PT, Isle of Man
  • Optimal Payments Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, United Kingdom
  • Netbanx Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, United Kingdom
  • Optimal Payments Plc, 2 Place Alexis-Nihon, 3500 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W., Suite 700, Montreal, Quebec, Canada, H3Z 3C1
  • Optimal Payments, 75 Promenade du Portage, Gatineau, Quebec, Canada, J8X 2J9
  • Optimal Payments, 40 Wall Street 28th Floor, New York, NY 10005 USA

Services

The NETELLER Account is an online stored-value account that millions of consumers in more than 200 countries have used to add, withdraw and transfer funds to and from NETELLER merchants and other NETELLER customers. When you sign up for an account you gain access to these services:

Net+ Prepaid MasterCard®

With NETELLER, customers get access to one of the most successful prepaid card programs on the market. Our Net+ card program allows consumers to spend safely online and in person at millions of MasterCard® point-of-sale locations, as well as getting instant access to your cash at ATMs worldwide.
About Net+ prepaid cards >

Money Transfer

NETELLER Money Transfer is a fast, simple and secure way to instantly send money online. Available through your free NETELLER payment account, NETELLER Money Transfer is a free alternative to traditional methods of sending money.
About Money Transfer >

Availability

Full Service Countries

NETELLER provides full service in these countries/regions which means residents can hold a NETELLER Account, transact with any merchants, and have access to deposit and withdrawal options.

Limited Service Countries

Residents of limited service countries are able to hold a NETELLER Account, have access to limited deposit and withdrawal options, but will not be able to transact with any gambling-related merchant.

No Service Countries

NETELLER does not provide service to residents of these countries nor will you be able to sign in to access your NETELLER Account while travelling within the borders of these countries.

Learn more

Europe

South America

Australia

Africa

Asia

North America

Investors

Optimal Payments™ Plc operates a group of alternative payments and financial services companies that use and extend the existing international banking structure to provide a secure means of transferring funds worldwide for merchants and individuals.

Merchants use the NETBANX® payment processing service to simplify how they accept and settle card, direct-from-bank, and cash payments. The NETELLER Account allows customers to add, withdraw and transfer funds instantly to and from NETELLER merchants or other NETELLER customers.

Optimal Payments Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Optimal Payments Plc, is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (900015) for the issuing of electronic money. Optimal Payments Plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange’s AIM market (ticker: OPAY), having achieved its listing as NETELLER in April 2004. Optimal Payments Plc was formerly NEOVIA Financial Plc (ticker: NEO).

Visit the Optimal Payments corporate site for more information.

Careers

Join our winning team

We’re always looking for talented professionals to join our fast-moving, global team. With hundreds of employees worldwide, our rapidly growing team has the smarts, attitude and skills to provide world-class online financial solutions and customer service to an ever-growing base of consumers and merchants.

Our corporate headquarters are located in the Isle of Man, with regional offices in Cambridge, Montreal and Calgary. If you think you have what it takes to contribute to our industry-leading online financial services company, we’d love to hear from you.

Visit the Optimal Payments Plc website for more info on our current job postings.

Contact us

Customer support

If you have any issues with your NETELLER Account, Net+ Prepaid MasterCard, Net+ Virtual Prepaid MasterCard, or money transfer service, please visit our support page.

If you need to recover your Account ID or Secure ID, you can retrieve them here.

If you’ve forgotten your NETELLER password, you can reset it here.

Customer complaints

To learn more about how to make a complaint, visit our complaints page.

Sales/Merchant services

If you have a website that could benefit from offering a low-cost, secure payment option that customers around the world can use to pay and get paid, visit our Business section to get more information on how we can help grow your business.

For more information on our entire suite of payment solutions, visit the Optimal Payments website.

Major offices and corporate addresses

  • Optimal Payments Plc, Audax House, Finch Road, Douglas, IM1 2PT, Isle of Man
  • Optimal Payments Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, United Kingdom
  • Netbanx Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, United Kingdom
  • Optimal Payments Plc, 2 Place Alexis-Nihon, 3500 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W., Suite 700, Montreal, Quebec, Canada, H3Z 3C1
  • Optimal Payments, 75 Promenade du Portage, Gatineau, Quebec, Canada, J8X 2J9
  • Optimal Payments, 40 Wall Street 28th Floor, New York, NY 10005 USA

Why NETELLER – A Solution to Many Problems

Our services are renowned for being very flexible or easy to use, and we have a lot of very satisfied customers.

NETELLER enables its customers to make online payments for both services and products online, send and receive money transfers and pay friends and family.

Making and receiving payments is also a plus, but what else can you use it for? Let’s explore some of the solutions NETELLER can help solve.

Community

To get the most out of your NETELLER account, connect with us on our blog and your favourite social networks to get the latest news, promotions and service updates from the NETELLER team.