Veuillez choisir votre expérience : ×

À propos de NETELLER

Des paiements rapides, simples et sécurisés

Pendant plus d'une décennie, NETELLER a fourni aux entreprises et aux particuliers un moyen simple, rapide et sûr de transférer de l'argent en ligne. En tant que l'une des plus grandes entreprises de transfert de fonds indépendantes du monde, nous traitons plusieurs milliards de dollars chaque année.

Bénéficiant autant de la confiance des marchands que de celle des clients, nos services financiers sont présents dans plus de 200 pays auprès d'un large éventail d'industries et de professionnels.

Le service NETELLER est assuré par Paysafe Financial Services Limited.

Entreprise

Fondée en 1999, Paysafe Financial Services Limited fournit aux entreprises et aux particuliers une solution alternative en ligne aux méthodes de paiement traditionnelles.

Nous aidons les clients à placer leur argent là où il doit être, de manière sécurisée et privée, et offrir aux professionnels une option leur permettant de payer et d'accepter des paiements sur des marchés où les méthodes traditionnelles peuvent ne pas fonctionner.

Des millions de client dans le monde utilisent NETELLER pour payer et être payés sur des milliers de sites et pour envoyer de l'argent partout dans le monde. Avec une foule d'options de retrait en ligne et hors ligne et de modes de dépense; ils bénéficient également d'un accès instantané à leur argent auprès de millions de points de vente, de guichets automatiques et de points en ligne.

règlement financier

Paysafe Financial Services Limited, filiale à part entière d’Paysafe Group Plc (Société no.109535C) est autorisée et réglementée par la Financial Conduct Authority dans le cadre de la directive Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (900015) pour l’émission d’argent électronique.

Puisque nous sommes agréés par la Financial Conduct Authority au Royaume-Uni, nous préservons des standards élevés au sein de notre entreprise et nos services de par le monde. Nos mesures de sécurité physiques et électroniques de pointe et des protocoles de lutte contre le blanchiment garantit que nos membres sont protégés autant que possible contre la fraude et l'usurpation d'identité.

Nous détenons également plus de 100 % des fonds en cours de dépôt, non compensés et en transit sur des comptes distincts indépendants pour assurer votre protection. Des millions de membres provenant du monde entier nous confient leur argent en toute confiance. Vous pouvez aussi le faire.

Principaux sièges sociaux

  • Paysafe Group Plc, Audax House, Finch Road, Douglas, IM1 2PT, Île de Man
  • Paysafe Financial Services Limited, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, Royaume-Uni
  • Netbanx Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, Royaume-Uni
  • Paysafe Group Plc, 2 Place Alexis-Nihon, 3500 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W., Suite 700, Montréal, Québec, Canada, H3Z 3C1
  • Paysafe, 75 Promenade du Portage, Gatineau, Québec, Canada, J8X 2J9
  • Paysafe, 40 Wall Street 28th Floor, New York, NY 10005 États-Unis
  • Optimal Payments Merchant Services (Mauritius) Limited, 5A Wellington Avenue, Rose Gill, Mauritius

Services

Le compte NETELLER est un compte à valeur stockée en ligne que des millions de consommateurs dans plus de 200 pays ont utilisé pour ajouter, retirer et transférer des fonds vers et depuis des marchands NETELLER et d'autres clients NETELLER. Lorsque vous vous inscrivez pour un compte, vous pouvez accéder à une multitude de services, notamment :

Transfert de fonds

Le transfert de fonds NETELLER est un moyen rapide, simple et sécurisé d'envoyer instantanément des fonds en ligne. Disponible par le biais de votre compte gratuit de paiement NETELLER, le transfert de fonds NETELLER est une alternative aux méthodes traditionnelles d'envoi d'argent.
Plus d'infos

Prix et disponibilités

Pays au service complet

NETELLER fournit un service complet dans ces pays/régions, ce qui signifie que leurs résidents peuvent détenir un compte NETELLER, effectuer des opérations auprès de marchands et accéder au dépôt et aux options de retrait.
En savoir plus

Pays à service limité

Les résidents de pays à service limité sont en mesure de détenir un compte NETELLER, et ont accès aux options de transfert limitées.
Plus d'infos

Pays sans service

NETELLER ne fournit pas de services aux résidents de ces pays, et vous ne serez pas non plus en mesure de vous connecter pour accéder à votre compte NETELLER lors d'un voyage à l'intérieur des frontières de ces pays.
Plus d'infos

Investisseurs

Paysafe™ Plc exploite un groupe de sociétés de paiement alternatif et de services financiers qui utilisent et développent la structure actuelle des opérations bancaires internationales afin de fournir un moyen sûr de transférer des fonds de par le monde pour les marchands et les particuliers.

Les marchands utilisent le service de traitement des paiements NETBANX® pour simplifier la manière dont ils acceptent et règlent les paiements par carte, directement de la banque et en espèces. Le compte NETELLER permet aux membres d'ajouter, de retirer et de transférer des fonds instantanément vers et depuis des marchands NETELLER ou d'autres clients NETELLER.

Paysafe Financial Services Limited, filiale à part entière d’Paysafe Group Plc, est autorisée et réglementée par la Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) dans le cadre de la directive Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (900015) pour l’émission d’argent électronique Paysafe Group Plc est coté sur le marché AIM de la London Stock Exchange (téléscripteur : OPAY), après avoir obtenu son inscription sous NETELLER en avril 2004. Paysafe Group Plc a anciennement été NEOVIA Financial Plc (téléscripteur : NEO).
Plus d'infos

Opportunités d'emploi

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de talents souhaitant rejoindre notre équipe mondiale sans cesse en évolution. Avec des centaines d'employés de par le monde, notre équipe en pleine croissance bénéficie des renseignements, de l'attitude et des compétences pour offrir un service à la clientèle et des solutions financières en ligne de classe mondiale.

Notre siège social est situé dans l'île de Man, avec des bureaux régionaux à Cambridge, Montréal, Calgary, Sofia, London et Vienna. Si vous pensez avoir ce qu'il faut pour contribuer à l’un des leaders de l'industrie des services financiers en ligne, nous serions ravis d'entrer en contact avec vous.

Visitez le site Paysafe Group Plc pour plus d'informations sur nos offres d'emploi actuelles.

Services de ventes/marchand

Si vous avez un site Web qui pourrait tirer un avantage d'une capacité à offrir une option de paiement sécurisée à faible coût, que les visiteurs du monde entier peuvent utiliser pour payer et être payé, visitez notre section Professionnel pour obtenir plus d'informations sur la façon dont nous pouvons vous aider à développer votre entreprise.

Pour plus d'informations sur l'ensemble de notre suite de solutions de paiement, visitez le site Web Paysafe .

We have noticed that you are visiting from a location in Canada.

Please choose your experience:

About NETELLER

Fast, simple and secure payments

For over a decade, the NETELLER Service has provided businesses and individuals with a fast, simple and secure way to move money online. As one of the world’s largest independent money transfer businesses, we process billions of dollars’ worth of transactions each year.

Trusted by merchants and consumers alike, our financial services span more than 200 countries across a broad spectrum of industries and businesses.

The NETELLER service is operated by Optimal Payments Limited™.

Company

Founded in 1999, Optimal Payments Limited provides businesses and individuals with an online alternative to traditional payment methods.

We help customers get their money where it needs to go securely and privately, and give businesses an option for accepting payments and making payouts in markets where traditional methods may not work.

Millions of customers around the world have used their NETELLER Account to pay and get paid on thousands of sites and to send money to individuals around the world. And with Net+ Prepaid MasterCards® linked directly to the funds in their account, they also enjoy instant access to their cash at millions of MasterCard® point-of-sale, ATM and online locations.

Financial Regulation

Optimal Payments Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Optimal Payments Plc (Company no.109535C) is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (900015) for the issuing of electronic money.

Because we’re authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority in the UK, we maintain the highest standards across our business and services around the world. Our industry-leading physical and electronic security measures and Anti-Money Laundering protocols ensure our members are protected as far as possible from identity theft and fraud.

We also hold over 100% of on-deposit, un-cleared and in-transit funds in independent segregated accounts for your protection. Millions of members from all over the world trust us with their money. You can too.

Key registered offices

  • Optimal Payments Plc, Audax House, Finch Road, Douglas, IM1 2PT, Isle of Man
  • Optimal Payments Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, United Kingdom
  • Netbanx Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, United Kingdom
  • Optimal Payments Plc, 2 Place Alexis-Nihon, 3500 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W., Suite 700, Montreal, Quebec, Canada, H3Z 3C1
  • Optimal Payments, 75 Promenade du Portage, Gatineau, Quebec, Canada, J8X 2J9
  • Optimal Payments, 40 Wall Street 28th Floor, New York, NY 10005 USA

Services

The NETELLER Account is an online stored-value account that millions of consumers in more than 200 countries have used to add, withdraw and transfer funds to and from NETELLER merchants and other NETELLER customers. When you sign up for an account you gain access to these services:

Net+ Prepaid MasterCard®

With NETELLER, customers get access to one of the most successful prepaid card programs on the market. Our Net+ card program allows consumers to spend safely online and in person at millions of MasterCard® point-of-sale locations, as well as getting instant access to your cash at ATMs worldwide.
About Net+ prepaid cards >

Money Transfer

NETELLER Money Transfer is a fast, simple and secure way to instantly send money online. Available through your free NETELLER payment account, NETELLER Money Transfer is a free alternative to traditional methods of sending money.
About Money Transfer >

Availability

Full Service Countries

NETELLER provides full service in these countries/regions which means residents can hold a NETELLER Account, transact with any merchants, and have access to deposit and withdrawal options.

Limited Service Countries

Residents of limited service countries are able to hold a NETELLER Account, have access to limited deposit and withdrawal options, but will not be able to transact with any gambling-related merchant.

No Service Countries

NETELLER does not provide service to residents of these countries nor will you be able to sign in to access your NETELLER Account while travelling within the borders of these countries.

Learn more

Europe

South America

Australia

Africa

Asia

North America

Investors

Optimal Payments™ Plc operates a group of alternative payments and financial services companies that use and extend the existing international banking structure to provide a secure means of transferring funds worldwide for merchants and individuals.

Merchants use the NETBANX® payment processing service to simplify how they accept and settle card, direct-from-bank, and cash payments. The NETELLER Account allows customers to add, withdraw and transfer funds instantly to and from NETELLER merchants or other NETELLER customers.

Optimal Payments Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Optimal Payments Plc, is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (900015) for the issuing of electronic money. Optimal Payments Plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange’s AIM market (ticker: OPAY), having achieved its listing as NETELLER in April 2004. Optimal Payments Plc was formerly NEOVIA Financial Plc (ticker: NEO).

Visit the Optimal Payments corporate site for more information.

Careers

Join our winning team

We’re always looking for talented professionals to join our fast-moving, global team. With hundreds of employees worldwide, our rapidly growing team has the smarts, attitude and skills to provide world-class online financial solutions and customer service to an ever-growing base of consumers and merchants.

Our corporate headquarters are located in the Isle of Man, with regional offices in Cambridge, Montreal and Calgary. If you think you have what it takes to contribute to our industry-leading online financial services company, we’d love to hear from you.

Visit the Optimal Payments Plc website for more info on our current job postings.

Contact us

Customer support

If you have any issues with your NETELLER Account, Net+ Prepaid MasterCard, Net+ Virtual Prepaid MasterCard, or money transfer service, please visit our support page.

If you need to recover your Account ID or Secure ID, you can retrieve them here.

If you’ve forgotten your NETELLER password, you can reset it here.

Customer complaints

To learn more about how to make a complaint, visit our complaints page.

Sales/Merchant services

If you have a website that could benefit from offering a low-cost, secure payment option that customers around the world can use to pay and get paid, visit our Business section to get more information on how we can help grow your business.

For more information on our entire suite of payment solutions, visit the Optimal Payments website.

Major offices and corporate addresses

  • Optimal Payments Plc, Audax House, Finch Road, Douglas, IM1 2PT, Isle of Man
  • Optimal Payments Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, United Kingdom
  • Netbanx Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, United Kingdom
  • Optimal Payments Plc, 2 Place Alexis-Nihon, 3500 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W., Suite 700, Montreal, Quebec, Canada, H3Z 3C1
  • Optimal Payments, 75 Promenade du Portage, Gatineau, Quebec, Canada, J8X 2J9
  • Optimal Payments, 40 Wall Street 28th Floor, New York, NY 10005 USA

Why NETELLER – A Solution to Many Problems

Our services are renowned for being very flexible or easy to use, and we have a lot of very satisfied customers.

NETELLER enables its customers to make online payments for both services and products online, send and receive money transfers and pay friends and family.

Making and receiving payments is also a plus, but what else can you use it for? Let’s explore some of the solutions NETELLER can help solve.

Community

To get the most out of your NETELLER account, connect with us on our blog and your favourite social networks to get the latest news, promotions and service updates from the NETELLER team.