Пожалуйста, выберите нужное ×

О компании NETELLER

Срочные, простые и безопасные платежи

На протяжении более чем десяти лет компания NETELLER предлагает юридическим и частным лицам быстрый, простой и надежный способ пересылать деньги онлайн. Будучи одной из крупнейших в мире независимых компаний в области денежных переводов, мы ежегодно обрабатываем миллиарды долларов в виде транзакций.

Нам равно доверяют как магазины, так и клиенты, мы предоставляем финансовые услуги для широчайшего спектра компаний из разных сфер бизнеса более чем в 200 странах мира.

Сервис NETELLER предоставляется Paysafe Financial Services Limited.

Компания

Основанная в 1999 году, компания Paysafe Financial Services Limited предлагает предприятиям и частным клиентам онлайн-альтернативу традиционным способам оплаты.

С нашей помощью пользователи могут получать деньги надежно и конфиденциально, а компании имеют возможность принимать платежи и производить выплаты на рынках, где традиционными методами воспользоваться невозможно.

Миллионы клиентов во всем мире пользуются NETELLER для совершения и получения оплаты на тысячах сайтов и перевода средств по всему миру. Благодаря целому ряду вариантов совершения оплаты и вывода средств как через Интернет, так и в магазинах, клиенты обладают мгновенным доступом к своим средствам в миллионах точек продаж, банкоматов и веб-сайтов.

Финансовые нормы

Paysafe Financial Services Limited (находящаяся в полной собственности дочерняя компания Paysafe Group Plc) является уполномоченным агентом Financial Conduct Authority по эмитированию электронных денег (UK VAT GB 002 4257 28) согласно нормативным актам об электронных деньгах 2011 года (900015).

Поскольку мы являемся уполномоченным агентом Financial Conduct Authority в Великобритании, мы придерживаемся самых высоких стандартов предоставления услуг во всем мире. Наши современные физические и электронные средства обеспечения безопасности, наряду с протоколами, направленные против отмывания денег, обеспечивают нашим пользователям максимальную защиту от кражи личных данных и мошенничества.

Для Вашей защиты мы храним более 100 % средств пополнений, а также непроверенных и находящихся в пересылке средств на независимых доверительных счетах. Нам доверяют свои средства миллионы пользователей из разных стран мира. Вы можете последовать их примеру.

Основные юридические адреса

  • Paysafe Group Plc, Audax House, Finch Road, Douglas, IM1 2PT, Isle of Man
  • Paysafe Financial Services Limited, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, United Kingdom
  • Netbanx Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, United Kingdom
  • Paysafe Group Plc, 2 Place Alexis-Nihon, 3500 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W., Suite 700, Montreal, Quebec, Canada, H3Z 3C1
  • Paysafe, 75 Promenade du Portage, Gatineau, Quebec, Canada, J8X 2J9
  • Paysafe, 40 Wall Street 28th Floor, New York, NY 10005 USA
  • Optimal Payments Merchant Services (Mauritius) Limited, 5A Wellington Avenue, Rose Gill, Mauritius

Услуги

Счет NETELLER – это учетная запись с хранящимися онлайн средствами, с помощью которой миллионы наших клиентов более чем в 200 странах мира добавляют и выводят средства, а также обмениваются переводами с магазинами NETELLER и другими пользователями NETELLER. При регистрации учетной записи Вы получаете доступ к целому ряду услуг, включая:

Перевод денег

Перевод денег NETELLER – это быстрый, простой и безопасный способ отправки денег через Интернет. Доступная в бесплатной учетной записи услуга перевода денег NETELLER – это альтернатива традиционным способам денежных переводов.
Подробнее

Доступность

Страны с полным обслуживанием

NETELLER предоставляет полный объем услуг в данных странах и регионах, это означает, что их жители могут владеть учетной записью NETELLER, осуществлять транзакции с любыми магазинами и иметь доступ к различным способам пополнения счета и вывода средств.
Подробнее

Страны с ограниченным обслуживанием

Жители стран с ограниченным доступом могут иметь учетную запись NETELLER и доступ к ограниченному числу способов пополнения счета и вывода средств.
Подробнее

Необслуживаемые страны

NETELLER не обслуживает жителей этих стран и если Вы находитесь на их территории, Вы не сможете войти в свою учетную запись NETELLER.
Подробнее

Инвесторы

Paysafe™ Plc управляет группой служб альтернативных платежей и финансовых компаний, которые используют и расширяют существующую банковскую систему и предлагают магазинам и частным лицам надежные способы перевода средств по всему миру.

Магазины используют службу обработки платежей NETBANX®, чтобы упростить способ приема и обработки прямых платежей через банк, карточных и наличных платежей. Учетная запись NETELLER дает участникам возможность моментально добавлять и выводить средства, а также обмениваться переводами с магазинами NETELLER или другими пользователями NETELLER.

Paysafe Financial Services Limited, находящаяся в полной собственности дочерняя компания Paysafe Group Plc, является уполномоченным агентом Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) по эмитированию электронных денег согласно нормативным актам об электронных деньгах 2011 года (900015). Paysafe Group Plc котируется на рынке альтернативных инвестиций лондонской фондовой биржи (тикер: OPAY), получив регистрацию как NETELLER в апреле 2004 г. Компания Paysafe Group Plc ранее носила название NEOVIA Financial Plc (тикер: NEO).
Подробнее

Вакансии

Наша быстро растущая международная команда всегда нуждается в талантливых профессионалах. Благодаря сотням сотрудников по всему миру наша постоянно развивающаяся команда обладает знаниями, навыками и опытом для создания первоклассных финансовых онлайн-решений и клиентских услуг.

Головной офис нашей компании расположен на острове Мэн, а региональные офисы – в Софии, Лондоне, Вене, Кембридже, Монреале и Калгари. Если Вы уверены, что можете внести вклад в компанию, которая является лидером в сфере онлайн платежей – свяжитесь с нами.

Более подробную информацию о наших текущих вакансиях Вы найдете на веб-сайте компании Paysafe Group Plc .

Услуги по осуществлению продаж и переводов денег магазинам

Если у Вас есть веб-сайт, с помощью которого Вы можете зарабатывать на рекламe недорогого, надежного способа платежa для клиентов любой страны мира, посетите наш раздел о бизнес-возможностях, чтобы получить более подробную информацию о том, как расширить свой бизнес.

Подробные сведения о нашем полном пакете способов оплаты Вы найдете на веб-сайте Paysafe.

We have noticed that you are visiting from a location in Canada.

Please choose your experience:

About NETELLER

Fast, simple and secure payments

For over a decade, the NETELLER Service has provided businesses and individuals with a fast, simple and secure way to move money online. As one of the world’s largest independent money transfer businesses, we process billions of dollars’ worth of transactions each year.

Trusted by merchants and consumers alike, our financial services span more than 200 countries across a broad spectrum of industries and businesses.

The NETELLER service is operated by Optimal Payments Limited™.

Company

Founded in 1999, Optimal Payments Limited provides businesses and individuals with an online alternative to traditional payment methods.

We help customers get their money where it needs to go securely and privately, and give businesses an option for accepting payments and making payouts in markets where traditional methods may not work.

Millions of customers around the world have used their NETELLER Account to pay and get paid on thousands of sites and to send money to individuals around the world. And with Net+ Prepaid MasterCards® linked directly to the funds in their account, they also enjoy instant access to their cash at millions of MasterCard® point-of-sale, ATM and online locations.

Financial Regulation

Optimal Payments Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Optimal Payments Plc (Company no.109535C) is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (900015) for the issuing of electronic money.

Because we’re authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority in the UK, we maintain the highest standards across our business and services around the world. Our industry-leading physical and electronic security measures and Anti-Money Laundering protocols ensure our members are protected as far as possible from identity theft and fraud.

We also hold over 100% of on-deposit, un-cleared and in-transit funds in independent segregated accounts for your protection. Millions of members from all over the world trust us with their money. You can too.

Key registered offices

  • Optimal Payments Plc, Audax House, Finch Road, Douglas, IM1 2PT, Isle of Man
  • Optimal Payments Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, United Kingdom
  • Netbanx Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, United Kingdom
  • Optimal Payments Plc, 2 Place Alexis-Nihon, 3500 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W., Suite 700, Montreal, Quebec, Canada, H3Z 3C1
  • Optimal Payments, 75 Promenade du Portage, Gatineau, Quebec, Canada, J8X 2J9
  • Optimal Payments, 40 Wall Street 28th Floor, New York, NY 10005 USA

Services

The NETELLER Account is an online stored-value account that millions of consumers in more than 200 countries have used to add, withdraw and transfer funds to and from NETELLER merchants and other NETELLER customers. When you sign up for an account you gain access to these services:

Net+ Prepaid MasterCard®

With NETELLER, customers get access to one of the most successful prepaid card programs on the market. Our Net+ card program allows consumers to spend safely online and in person at millions of MasterCard® point-of-sale locations, as well as getting instant access to your cash at ATMs worldwide.
About Net+ prepaid cards >

Money Transfer

NETELLER Money Transfer is a fast, simple and secure way to instantly send money online. Available through your free NETELLER payment account, NETELLER Money Transfer is a free alternative to traditional methods of sending money.
About Money Transfer >

Availability

Full Service Countries

NETELLER provides full service in these countries/regions which means residents can hold a NETELLER Account, transact with any merchants, and have access to deposit and withdrawal options.

Limited Service Countries

Residents of limited service countries are able to hold a NETELLER Account, have access to limited deposit and withdrawal options, but will not be able to transact with any gambling-related merchant.

No Service Countries

NETELLER does not provide service to residents of these countries nor will you be able to sign in to access your NETELLER Account while travelling within the borders of these countries.

Learn more

Europe

South America

Australia

Africa

Asia

North America

Investors

Optimal Payments™ Plc operates a group of alternative payments and financial services companies that use and extend the existing international banking structure to provide a secure means of transferring funds worldwide for merchants and individuals.

Merchants use the NETBANX® payment processing service to simplify how they accept and settle card, direct-from-bank, and cash payments. The NETELLER Account allows customers to add, withdraw and transfer funds instantly to and from NETELLER merchants or other NETELLER customers.

Optimal Payments Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Optimal Payments Plc, is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (900015) for the issuing of electronic money. Optimal Payments Plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange’s AIM market (ticker: OPAY), having achieved its listing as NETELLER in April 2004. Optimal Payments Plc was formerly NEOVIA Financial Plc (ticker: NEO).

Visit the Optimal Payments corporate site for more information.

Careers

Join our winning team

We’re always looking for talented professionals to join our fast-moving, global team. With hundreds of employees worldwide, our rapidly growing team has the smarts, attitude and skills to provide world-class online financial solutions and customer service to an ever-growing base of consumers and merchants.

Our corporate headquarters are located in the Isle of Man, with regional offices in Cambridge, Montreal and Calgary. If you think you have what it takes to contribute to our industry-leading online financial services company, we’d love to hear from you.

Visit the Optimal Payments Plc website for more info on our current job postings.

Contact us

Customer support

If you have any issues with your NETELLER Account, Net+ Prepaid MasterCard, Net+ Virtual Prepaid MasterCard, or money transfer service, please visit our support page.

If you need to recover your Account ID or Secure ID, you can retrieve them here.

If you’ve forgotten your NETELLER password, you can reset it here.

Customer complaints

To learn more about how to make a complaint, visit our complaints page.

Sales/Merchant services

If you have a website that could benefit from offering a low-cost, secure payment option that customers around the world can use to pay and get paid, visit our Business section to get more information on how we can help grow your business.

For more information on our entire suite of payment solutions, visit the Optimal Payments website.

Major offices and corporate addresses

  • Optimal Payments Plc, Audax House, Finch Road, Douglas, IM1 2PT, Isle of Man
  • Optimal Payments Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, United Kingdom
  • Netbanx Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, United Kingdom
  • Optimal Payments Plc, 2 Place Alexis-Nihon, 3500 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W., Suite 700, Montreal, Quebec, Canada, H3Z 3C1
  • Optimal Payments, 75 Promenade du Portage, Gatineau, Quebec, Canada, J8X 2J9
  • Optimal Payments, 40 Wall Street 28th Floor, New York, NY 10005 USA

Why NETELLER – A Solution to Many Problems

Our services are renowned for being very flexible or easy to use, and we have a lot of very satisfied customers.

NETELLER enables its customers to make online payments for both services and products online, send and receive money transfers and pay friends and family.

Making and receiving payments is also a plus, but what else can you use it for? Let’s explore some of the solutions NETELLER can help solve.

Community

To get the most out of your NETELLER account, connect with us on our blog and your favourite social networks to get the latest news, promotions and service updates from the NETELLER team.