يُرجى اختيار تجربتك: ×

نبذة عن NETELLER

دفعات سريعة وبسيطة وآمنة

لأكثر من عقد من الزمان، وفرت NETELLER للشركات والأفراد وسيلة سريعة وبسيطة وآمنة لنقل الأموال عبر الإنترنت. باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر شركات تحويل الأموال المستقلة في العالم، نقوم بالتداول بالمليارات من الدولارات من المعاملات في كل عام.

موثوق بها من قبل التجار والمستهلكين على حد سواء، تغطي الخدمات المالية لدينا أكثر من 200 دولة عبر مجموعة واسعة من الصناعات والأعمال التجارية.

يتم تشغيل خدمة NETELLER من قبل Optimal Payments Limited™.

الشركة

تأسست في عام 1999، توفر Optimal Payments Limited للشركات والأفراد وسائل دفع عبر الإنترنت كبديل للوسائل التقليدية.

نحن نساعد العملاء في نحويل أموالهم حيث يرغبون بشكل آمن وسري، ومنحالشركات خيار لقبول المدفوعات وتسديد الدفعات في الأسواق التي قد لا تعمل بالطرق التقليدية.

وقد استخدم الملايين من العملاء NETELLER للدفع واستلام وإرسال الأموال على آلاف المواقع في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع مجموعة من خيارات السحب والإنفاق عبر الانترنت. مع التمتع بالوصول الفوري إلى أموالهم عبر ملايين نقاط البيع وأجهزة الصراف الآلي ومواقع الانترنت.

التعليمات المالية

Optimal Payments Limited،شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل لـ Paysafe Group Plc (رقم الشركة 109535C) مرخصة لدى Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) بموجب لوائح النقود الإلكترونية لعام 2011 (900015) المتعلقة بإصدار النقود الإلكترونية.

لأننا مرخصين من قبل Financial Conduct Authority في المملكة المتحدة، فإننا نحافظ على أعلى المعايير والخدمات في أعمالنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. نمتلك التدابير الأمنية المادية والإلكترونية الرائدة في الصناعة وبروتوكولات مكافحة غسل الأموال لضمان حماية أعضائنا قدر الإمكان من سرقة الهوية والاحتيال.

ونقوم كذلك بحجز أكثر من 100٪ من الأموال المودعة تحت الطلب، وتلك غير المسددة، والعابرة في حسابات منفصلة مستقلة لحمايتك. الملايين من الأعضاء في جميع أنحاء العالم يثقون بنا فيما يتعلق بأموالهم. يمكنك الوثوق بنا كذلك.

المكاتب الرئيسية المسجلة

  • Paysafe Group Plc, Audax House, Finch Road, Douglas, IM1 2PT, Isle of Man
  • Optimal Payments Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, United Kingdom
  • Netbanx Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, United Kingdom
  • Paysafe Group Plc, 2 Place Alexis-Nihon, 3500 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W., Suite 700, Montreal, Quebec, Canada, H3Z 3C1
  • Optimal Payments, 75 Promenade du Portage, Gatineau, Quebec, Canada, J8X 2J9
  • Optimal Payments, 40 Wall Street 28th Floor, New York, NY 10005 USA
  • Optimal Payments Merchant Services (Mauritius) Limited, 5A Wellington Avenue, Rose Gill, Mauritius

الخدمات

حساب NETELLER على الانترنت هو حساب القيمة المدفوعة مسبقاً الذي يستخدمه الملايين من المستهلكين في أكثر من 200 دولة لإضافة، سحب وتحويل الأموال من وإلى تجار NETELLER وعملاء NETELLER الآخرين. عند التسجيل للحصول على حساب يمكنك الوصول إلى مجموعة من الخدمات، بما في ذلك:

تحويل الأموال

تحويل الأموال عبر NETELLER وسيلة سريعة وبسيطة وآمنة لإرسال الأموال بشكل فوري عبر الإنترنت. متوفرة من خلال حساب الدفع NETELLER المجاني الخاص بك، NETELLER لتحويل الأموال هو بديل للأساليب التقليدية لإرسال الاموال.
تعلم المزيد

إمكانية الوصول

الدول المشمولة بالخدمة الكاملة

توفرNETELLER الخدمة الكاملة في هذه البلدان / المناطق وهو ما يعني أنه بإمكان العُملاء الحصول على حساب NETELLER، للتعامل مع التجار، والحصول على خيارات الإيداع والسحب.
تعلم المزيد

الدول المشمولة بالخدمة المحدودة

يستطيع السكان المقيمون في البلدان ذات الخدمات المحدودة امتلاك حساب NETELLER، ويمكنهم أيضًا الوصول إلى خيارات المعاملات المحدودة.
تعلم المزيد

الدول غير المشمولة بالخدمة

NETELLER لا توفر الخدمة للعُملاء من هذه الدول ولن تكون قادراً على تسجيل الدخول للحصول على حساب NETELLER الخاص بك أثناء السفر داخل حدود هذه الدول.
تعلم المزيد

المستثمرين

Optimal Payments™ Plc تدير مجموعة من شركات خدمات الدفع البديلة والخدمات المالية التي تستخدم وتُضيف إلى الهيكل المصرفي الدولي الحالي لتوفير وسيلة آمنة لتحويل الأموال للتجار والأفراد في جميع أنحاء العالم .

يستخدم التجار خدمة NETBANX® لعمليات الدفع لتبسيط الطريقة التي تقبل وتعمل على تسوية المدفوعات بكافة أنواعها على البطاقات ومن قبل البنوك والنقد. يسمح حساب NETELLER لأعضاءه لإضافة أو سحب وتحويل الأموال على الفور من وإلى NETELLERmerchants أو عملاء NETELLER الآخرين.

Optimal Payments Limited،شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل لـ Paysafe Group Plc (رقم الشركة 109535C) مفوضة بموجب Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) بموجب لوائح النقود الإلكترونية لعام 2011 (900015) المتعلقة بإصدار النقود الإلكترونية. Paysafe Group Plc مُدرجة في سوق الاستثمارات البديلة (AIM) في بورصة لندن (ticker: OPAY)، وقد أدرجت بإسم NETELLER في إبريل 2004. كانت Paysafe Group Plc تعرف سابقاً بإسم NEOVIA Financial Plc (ticker: NEO).
تعلم المزيد

الوظائف

نحن نبحث دائما عن المهنيين الموهوبين للانضمام للفريق العالمي السريع النمو لدينا. مع مئات من الموظفين في جميع أنحاء العالم، لدينا فريق سريع النمو يمتلك الذكاء والمواقف والمهارات اللازمة لتقديم الحلول المالية ذات الطراز العالمي على الانترنت وخدمة العملاء.

مقر الشركة الرئيسي في جزيرة مان ولها مكاتب اقليمية في المدن التالية: كامبريدج، صوفيا، فيينا، مونتريا ل، كالغاري. اذا كنت تعتقد أن لديك مايلزم للمساهمة في شركة الرائدة في الخدمات المالية الأ لكترونية, تفضل بالتواصل معنا

يرجى التكرم بزيارة موقع Paysafe Group Plc للمزيد من المعلومات عن الوظائف الشاغرة الحالية.

المبيعات / خدمات التجار

إذا كان لديك موقع على شبكة الانترنت يمكن أن يستفيد من تقديم خيار دفع آمن للعملاء منخفض التكلفة، يمكن استخدامها لدفع والحصول على أموال في جميع أنحاء العالم، يرجى زيارة قسم أعمالنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول الطريقة التي يمكننا بها مساعدة في تنمية عملك.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول مجموعة كاملة من حلول الدفع لدينا، قم بزيارة موقعنا الإلكترونيOptimal Payments website.

We have noticed that you are visiting from a location in Canada.

Please choose your experience:

About NETELLER

Fast, simple and secure payments

For over a decade, the NETELLER Service has provided businesses and individuals with a fast, simple and secure way to move money online. As one of the world’s largest independent money transfer businesses, we process billions of dollars’ worth of transactions each year.

Trusted by merchants and consumers alike, our financial services span more than 200 countries across a broad spectrum of industries and businesses.

The NETELLER service is operated by Optimal Payments Limited™.

Company

Founded in 1999, Optimal Payments Limited provides businesses and individuals with an online alternative to traditional payment methods.

We help customers get their money where it needs to go securely and privately, and give businesses an option for accepting payments and making payouts in markets where traditional methods may not work.

Millions of customers around the world have used their NETELLER Account to pay and get paid on thousands of sites and to send money to individuals around the world. And with Net+ Prepaid MasterCards® linked directly to the funds in their account, they also enjoy instant access to their cash at millions of MasterCard® point-of-sale, ATM and online locations.

Financial Regulation

Optimal Payments Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Optimal Payments Plc (Company no.109535C) is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (900015) for the issuing of electronic money.

Because we’re authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority in the UK, we maintain the highest standards across our business and services around the world. Our industry-leading physical and electronic security measures and Anti-Money Laundering protocols ensure our members are protected as far as possible from identity theft and fraud.

We also hold over 100% of on-deposit, un-cleared and in-transit funds in independent segregated accounts for your protection. Millions of members from all over the world trust us with their money. You can too.

Key registered offices

  • Optimal Payments Plc, Audax House, Finch Road, Douglas, IM1 2PT, Isle of Man
  • Optimal Payments Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, United Kingdom
  • Netbanx Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, United Kingdom
  • Optimal Payments Plc, 2 Place Alexis-Nihon, 3500 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W., Suite 700, Montreal, Quebec, Canada, H3Z 3C1
  • Optimal Payments, 75 Promenade du Portage, Gatineau, Quebec, Canada, J8X 2J9
  • Optimal Payments, 40 Wall Street 28th Floor, New York, NY 10005 USA

Services

The NETELLER Account is an online stored-value account that millions of consumers in more than 200 countries have used to add, withdraw and transfer funds to and from NETELLER merchants and other NETELLER customers. When you sign up for an account you gain access to these services:

Net+ Prepaid MasterCard®

With NETELLER, customers get access to one of the most successful prepaid card programs on the market. Our Net+ card program allows consumers to spend safely online and in person at millions of MasterCard® point-of-sale locations, as well as getting instant access to your cash at ATMs worldwide.
About Net+ prepaid cards >

Money Transfer

NETELLER Money Transfer is a fast, simple and secure way to instantly send money online. Available through your free NETELLER payment account, NETELLER Money Transfer is a free alternative to traditional methods of sending money.
About Money Transfer >

Availability

Full Service Countries

NETELLER provides full service in these countries/regions which means residents can hold a NETELLER Account, transact with any merchants, and have access to deposit and withdrawal options.

Limited Service Countries

Residents of limited service countries are able to hold a NETELLER Account, have access to limited deposit and withdrawal options, but will not be able to transact with any gambling-related merchant.

No Service Countries

NETELLER does not provide service to residents of these countries nor will you be able to sign in to access your NETELLER Account while travelling within the borders of these countries.

Learn more

Europe

South America

Australia

Africa

Asia

North America

Investors

Optimal Payments™ Plc operates a group of alternative payments and financial services companies that use and extend the existing international banking structure to provide a secure means of transferring funds worldwide for merchants and individuals.

Merchants use the NETBANX® payment processing service to simplify how they accept and settle card, direct-from-bank, and cash payments. The NETELLER Account allows customers to add, withdraw and transfer funds instantly to and from NETELLER merchants or other NETELLER customers.

Optimal Payments Limited, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Optimal Payments Plc, is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (900015) for the issuing of electronic money. Optimal Payments Plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange’s AIM market (ticker: OPAY), having achieved its listing as NETELLER in April 2004. Optimal Payments Plc was formerly NEOVIA Financial Plc (ticker: NEO).

Visit the Optimal Payments corporate site for more information.

Careers

Join our winning team

We’re always looking for talented professionals to join our fast-moving, global team. With hundreds of employees worldwide, our rapidly growing team has the smarts, attitude and skills to provide world-class online financial solutions and customer service to an ever-growing base of consumers and merchants.

Our corporate headquarters are located in the Isle of Man, with regional offices in Cambridge, Montreal and Calgary. If you think you have what it takes to contribute to our industry-leading online financial services company, we’d love to hear from you.

Visit the Optimal Payments Plc website for more info on our current job postings.

Contact us

Customer support

If you have any issues with your NETELLER Account, Net+ Prepaid MasterCard, Net+ Virtual Prepaid MasterCard, or money transfer service, please visit our support page.

If you need to recover your Account ID or Secure ID, you can retrieve them here.

If you’ve forgotten your NETELLER password, you can reset it here.

Customer complaints

To learn more about how to make a complaint, visit our complaints page.

Sales/Merchant services

If you have a website that could benefit from offering a low-cost, secure payment option that customers around the world can use to pay and get paid, visit our Business section to get more information on how we can help grow your business.

For more information on our entire suite of payment solutions, visit the Optimal Payments website.

Major offices and corporate addresses

  • Optimal Payments Plc, Audax House, Finch Road, Douglas, IM1 2PT, Isle of Man
  • Optimal Payments Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, United Kingdom
  • Netbanx Ltd, Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9AD, United Kingdom
  • Optimal Payments Plc, 2 Place Alexis-Nihon, 3500 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W., Suite 700, Montreal, Quebec, Canada, H3Z 3C1
  • Optimal Payments, 75 Promenade du Portage, Gatineau, Quebec, Canada, J8X 2J9
  • Optimal Payments, 40 Wall Street 28th Floor, New York, NY 10005 USA

Why NETELLER – A Solution to Many Problems

Our services are renowned for being very flexible or easy to use, and we have a lot of very satisfied customers.

NETELLER enables its customers to make online payments for both services and products online, send and receive money transfers and pay friends and family.

Making and receiving payments is also a plus, but what else can you use it for? Let’s explore some of the solutions NETELLER can help solve.

Community

To get the most out of your NETELLER account, connect with us on our blog and your favourite social networks to get the latest news, promotions and service updates from the NETELLER team.