What are User Levels?

User Levels are a tiering system allowing you to develop your account and profit from it according to your interests and needs, including access to rewards and benefits for the rest of your life at NETELLER with no extra cost.

There are three core levels within the system:

  • NETELLER Standard 
  • NETELLER True 

What is the difference between the levels?

NETELLER Standard is a default user level applicable to both existing and new customers. ​​​​​

NETELLER True are fully verified customers who have made a successful eligible deposit by a credit/debit card or bank account, have downloaded the NETELLER mobile app (iOS/Android) and logged into it. Deposits made with paysafecard and Paysafecash are not considered eligible transactions.

NETELLER VIPs have access to a variety of Loyalty and VIP rewards. There are different VIP Levels and specific requirements to become a NETELLER VIP account listed here.

What are the benefits of User levels?

NETELLER True can benefit from lower money transfer fees.

NETELLER VIP can transfer money to other NETELLER customers and get a Net+ card free of charge. For more information, visit our dedicated VIP and Loyalty Programme pages and FAQ articles.

Are there additional costs and registrations required?

User Levels are applied automatically and completely free of charge. Some of the benefits, like the Loyalty Programme, require additional confirmation of the Loyalty program’s Terms of Use.

Can my User level be downgraded?

No, NETELLER True User level is a lifetime level. You can maintain it or upgrade your account to the next VIP level.

VIP Levels have different rules, and you can be downgraded if you do not complete the requirements to maintain your VIP account status. For more information, visit our dedicated VIP page.

The Net+ Prepaid Mastercard® is available only to residents of authorized European Economic Area (EEA) countries and the UK.

Related articles

Back to top